I thought I’d take a break from the nautical articles this week and post a story that might be of benefit to all of us in the northeast.  My latest article is about chasing away the winter blues.  Hopefully there are some practical tips that will give you a boost of energy.

Speaking of “blues” I had a boss in the corporate world who once told me every assignment I had was a top priority.  When I asked which one he wanted completed first he said “all of them, you need to learn to multi-task”.  I guess that’s what those pilots were doing when they overshot the Minnesota airport by 150 miles….

Also, I just updated my website www.michaeltougias.com with the latest places I’ll be giving slide presentations that are free and open to the public.  Mike  PS: Get out and walk on the next sunny day!

Leave a Reply

